Print
Managing or removing your connections
You can always deactivate a connection and set a label for each connection you already have.

To remove a connection you need to go to the left side menu, click on connections, and then on the bottom right side corner of each connection you can press the trashcan icon to delete a connection. If you want to re-connect just click on New Connection again.
Was this article helpful?